Philosophy is defined as a theory underlying or regarding a sphere of activity or thought. Well, my theory is if I can add at least 10 new books to my Wishlist and move at least 5 older Wishlist selections to my TBR list every month, then life is a ice cream sundae. And if I can find those 10 books from at least 5 new blogs each month then that's the cherry on top.


Well, I've made it almost 5 years now, so for better or worse, I continue on. I tend to blog in spurts as the urge to be creative erupts. As I don't have an artistic bone in my body, you will see very few changes in the layouts. Hey, I'm a reader not an artist like so many of the awesome bloggers I follow. I know you don't always have the time but if you stopped and looked, take a half a minute and say your piece. Recommend a book that you have enjoyed or hated for that matter. Thank you to all who visit.
Oh, and I moved my Google Friend Connect info and share this buttons to the top, as without our friends, who are we?

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

IGNITED (A Most Wanted novel) is on sale now! Plus Giveaway!

Finally, Cole's book is here!

IGNITED (A Most Wanted novel) is on sale now!

Scroll down for our Release Day Contest!

J. Kenner Ignited
Amazon UK
Amazon CA
Amazon AU
"Once again Kenner has written a book that reaches into your soul, pulls out all your emotions and leaves you with a smile. Grade A+"

- The Book Reading Gals on IGNITED by J. Kenner

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, and Release Me comes the Most Wanted series: three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees. 

He promised to take me as far as I could go-and I wanted to go to the edge.

My whole life has been a cover, a con, a lie. I was born into the grift, raised on the thrill of playing someone I'm not. As a rule, I never let anyone get too close-until Cole August makes it impossible for me to stay away.

Cole is tough, sexy, and intensely loyal, yet his secrets are dark and his scars run deep. Not many women can handle his past, or the truth behind his fierce demands. But something about him beckons me-and our desire is a game I must play.

I know he's dangerous, that even his touch is trouble, but what is passion without a little risk?

Grab your copy now!

Don't miss out on this awesome release day contest!

a Rafflecopter giveaway Can't see the widget? No problem. 
Just click here.

And congrats to Cecilia for winning the contest in the last newsletter! Be sure to open your next newsletter, as we'll have an all new contest! 


Most Wanted Series - Don't Miss a Moment!

J. Kenner Wanted
J. Kenner Heated

J. Kenner Ignited

No comments: